## Socialist Workers Party candidates in 2006

California	Lea Sherman, U.S. Senate James Harris, Governor Chauncey Robinson, Sec'y of State Gerardo Sánchez, U.S. Cong., 8th CD Naomi Craine, U.S. Cong., 34th CD Michael Ortega, U.S. Cong., 35th CD Joel Britton, San Francisco Bd. of Educ.
Florida	Bernie Senter, U.S. Senate Omari Musa, Governor Margaret Trowe, U.S. Cong., 18th CD Eric Simpson, U.S. Cong., 17th CD Ruth Robinett, Fl. State Rep. Dist. 109
Georgia	William Arth, Governor Lisa Potash, Lt. Governor Eleanor García, U.S. Cong., 5th CD
Iowa	Diana Newberry, Governor Kevin Dwire, Lt. Governor Frank Forrestal, Sec'y of Agriculture Helen Meyers, U.S. Cong., 3rd CD*
Massachusetts	John Hawkins, Governor Laura Garza, U.S. Cong., 8th CD
Minnesota	Rebecca Williamson, U.S. Senate Brian Taylor, Governor Nelson Gonzalez, Lt. Governor Tom Fiske, U.S. Cong., 4th CD Julian Santana, U.S. Cong., 5th CD
New Jersey	Angela Lariscy, U.S. Senate* Brian Williams, U.S. Cong., 13th CD*
New York	Róger Calero, U.S. Senate Maura DeLuca, Governor Ben O'Shaughnessy, Lt. Governor Martín Koppel, State Attorney General Willie Cotton, State Comptroller Nancy Boyasko, U.S. Cong., 11th CD
Pennsylvania	Ved Dookhun, U.S. Senate Osborne Hart, Governor Tony Lane, Lt. Governor Cindy Jaquith, U.S. Cong., 14th CD John Staggs, Pa. State Rep. Dist. 198*
Texas	Amanda Ulman, U.S. Senate José Aravena, Governor Anthony Dutrow, U.S. Cong., 18th CD
Washington	David Rosenfeld, U.S. Senate Connie Allen, U.S. Cong., 7th CD
Wash., D.C.	Sam Manuel, Mayor María Sánchez, City Council Chair Seth Dellinger, City Council At-Large Janice Lynn, House Delegate
*Confirmed on ballot	